Board of Directors



Roger Hayden, Chairperson, Former Baltimore County Executive

Missy Teague, Vice Chair, Merritt Companies

Daniel Broh-Kahn, CPA, Treasurer, Six Sided Simulations

Ziyan Ding, Secretary, Whiteford, Taylor & Preston


Daniel Dutrow,  Executive Director, Technology Director, Protenus

Darlene Waldt, MSW & LCSW-C, Program Director

Patty Ballinger, Grant Proposals and Applications, Harford County Public Schools

Tyrone Bullock, Outreach and Development, Community Resource Consultant, Clergy

John B. Gontrum, Attorney, Whiteford, Taylor & Preston

Jim Johnson, Government Relations, Former Baltimore County Police Chief

Denise Koch, Outreach and Public Awareness, CBS WJZ-13 News Anchor

Rebecca Metzger, Former Secretary, Camper Coordinator, M&R Creations

David Perrott, Supporter, Paper Mill Pharmacy & Gift Shop

Chuck Ritz, Hope and Peace Foundation, Baltimore Child Abuse Center

Bruce Schindler, Supporter, Bob Davidson Ford

Patti Steinberg, Co-Founder, Baltimore County Public Schools, Retired

Phil Steinberg, Membership Coordinator, Baltimore County Public Schools, Retired

Stan Stovall, Outreach and Public Awareness, NBC WBAL-11 News Anchor

Asena Terry, MSW


E-mail us at